Wild Card Round (2000-2003)
American Conference Wild Card Playoffs (2006-2008)
National Conference Wild Card Playoffs (2006-2008)

Quarter-Finals (1992-2004)
American Conference Semi-Finals (2005-2016)
National Conference Semi-Finals (2005-2016)

American Conference Championship Game (2005-2016)
National Conference Championship Game (2005-2016)
Semi-Finals (1988-2004/2017-)

Arena Bowl (1987-2008/2010-)

In 2018, all teams participate in the ArenaBowl playoffs, #4 @ #1 & #3 @ #2 in a home and home series. The team in each series with the highest aggregate score advances to the ArenaBowl. While the semifinals consist of two games, ArenaBowl XXXI will still be one game. There is no overtime in the first game of the home-and-home semifinals, but is provided in the second game if the two teams are tied on aggregate.

  • Tampa Bay Storm is the most successful with 5 Arena Bowls.
  • Conference Games were played between 2005-2016.
Updated: 16 February 2018