London Monarchs (2)
Premier Bowl III

London Monarchs (2)
The British Football League is a fantasy football league that mixes my love of football and the NFL. It is made up of 12 teams split into 2 Divisions (North and South), made up of 6 teams each. Teams are based in England (9), Scotland (2) and Wales (1) with a team based in each capital city of Cardiff (Welsh), Edinburgh (Scottish) and London.
Teams play 2 home and away games against their division rivals for a total of 10 games across 11 weeks. After the end of the BFL Regular Season, the Playoffs are made up of the top 4 teams (per division) who compete for a spot in the Premier Bowl and be crowned the BFL Champions.
Updated: 12 December 2017