East Division Semi-Final (1958-1994/1996-PRESENT)
North Division Semi-Finals (1995)
South Division Semi-Finals (1995)
West Division Semi-Final (1958-1994/1996-PRESENT)
East Division Final (1958-1994/1996-PRESENT)
North Division Final (1995)
South Division Final (1995)
West Division Final (1958-1994/1996-PRESENT)
Grey Cup (1909-PRESENT)

The top 3 teams per division qualify for the playoffs with the Division Champions hosting the division final. If the 4th placed team with a better record than the 3rd place team in the other division can take their place in the corresponding division's playoffs. The winners play in the Grey Cup, one of the oldest contested trophies in North America.
  • All teams have played in the Playoffs and Winnipeg Blue Bombers last won the Grey Cup in 1990, which is the longest drought in the league at 27 seasons (1991-2017).
  • Ottawa RedBlacks ended a 40-year championship drought, spanning 3 franchises (including Rough Riders and Renegades) and 27 football seasons by winning the 104th Grey Cup in 2016.
  • Toronto Argonauts have won the most Grey Cups with 17, last being with the 105th Grey Cup in 2017.
  • Edmonton Eskimos are the most successful in the modern era (since 1954), with 14 Grey Cups, 2nd behind the Toronto Argonauts. The last time being the 103rd Grey Cup in 2015.
  • Since the cross-over rule was implemented in 1997, it has only happened 11 times and only a few times has the crossover team won the corresponding Division Semi-Final.
  • Only West Division teams have played in the corresponding Division Playoffs with no West Division team yet to win the East Division Final, this is jokingly called the 'Crossover Curse'. Therefore, no crossover team has played in the Grey Cup.
Last App
British Columbia Lions
Calgary Stampeders
Edmonton Eskimos
Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Montreal Alouettes
Ottawa RedBlacks
Saskatchewan Roughriders
Toronto Argonauts
Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Updated: 23 AUGUST 2019