Estadio Azteca, Mexico City, MX

Northumberland Park, London

Twickenham Stadium, London

Wembley Stadium, London
The National Football League introduced regular season games to Wembley Stadium in 2007 when the Miami Dolphins hosted the New York Giants in October 2007.
Multiple games were added for the 2013 seaon, all at Wembley Stadium, with the Jacksonville Jaguars being the host team at Wembley Stadium for one game every season until 2020.
In 2016, Twickenham Stadium (also in London) was added as a second site followed by Mexico City which would be the first city to be added outside of the UK as part of the International Series although is called the Mexico Game.
Beginning with the 2017 season, there will be 4 games in London which includes two at Wembley and 2 at Twickenham. A fifth game will return to Mexico City. A third London stadium called Northumberland Park, future home of Tottenham Hotspur Football Club, will host two games from 2018-2027.
Los Angeles Rams will be the host team at Twickenham Stadium from 2016-2018 whilst their new stadium is built. This was done to reduce its burden on sharing its current stadium Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum with its anchor tenants USC Trojans.
Since 2007, there have been 18 games played with a further 5 to follow in 2017 which will bring the total number to 23. One game has been played at Wembley Stadium every season since 2007 and is deamed the most suitable stadium to host an NFL franchise. China is currently being touted as another International Series host city but this rumoured to begin with the 2019 season.
Updated: 12 November 2017